French Creek Council eNews
To Your Email or Phone

French Creek Council Directory


Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Anderson Terry Account Specialist teanders@bsamail.org View Profile
Brenner Fred Council Board Member - Nominating Committee Chairman fjbrenner@gcc.edu View Profile
Cadden Bob Council Board Member View Profile
Domitrovich Stephanie Council Board Member View Profile
Dzurik Michael Council Executive Board Treasurer View Profile
Eckbloom Susan Clerical Specialist seckbloo@bsamail.org View Profile
Ericsson Susan Office Manager / Popcorn Advisor sericsso@bsamail.org View Profile
Fronzaglia Doug Council Board Finance Chair View Profile
Glover James Council Board Member - District Chairman osumbx7@gmail.com View Profile
Greenleaf Jim Council Board Member View Profile
Havard Duane Scout Executive duane.havard@scouting.org View Profile
Heher Dan Council Board Member View Profile
Holmes Atchley Council Board Member aholmes@vendettilaw.com View Profile
Kochems Robert Council Board Member - District Chairman rkochems@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us View Profile
Mason John Council Board Member View Profile
Masterson John Council Board Member View Profile
May Karen Registrar karen.may@scouting.org View Profile
Miller Ted Council Board Member irishsongs@adelphia.net View Profile
Osborn Steve Council Board - Vice President Membership View Profile
Prischak Dennis Council Board Member View Profile
Richards Howard Council Board Advancement Chair HowardRichards@yahoo.com View Profile
Rodgers Chris Council Board President crodgers@erieairport.org View Profile
Schwab Kerry Executive Board Member kerry@belaireclarion.com View Profile
Shultz Charles Council Board Member View Profile
Sonney Miles Council Board Member View Profile
Sturtz Douglass Council Commissioner dlsturtz@verizon.net View Profile
Tracy Jim Council Board Member View Profile
Van Amburg David Council Board - Vice President Marketing View Profile
Vrooman James Council Board Member View Profile
Wieczorek R Jason Council Board Member wieczorekj@bostwickdesign.com View Profile
Wise Clifford Council Board Member View Profile
Zerbe Shane District Executive shane.zerbe@scouting.org View Profile