French Creek Council eNews
To Your Email or Phone

Order of the Arrow Lodge Directory


Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Beck Robert Order of the Arrow Advisor tri-state_@excite.com View Profile
Beighley David BSA French Creek Order of the Arrow Advisor dlbeighley@aol.com View Profile
Beighley Lorraine Order of the Arrow Advisor senseibuster@aol.com View Profile
Bier Steve Training Chair csbier@verizon.net View Profile
Chittester William Order of the Arrow Col Drake Advisor ohchit@csonline.net View Profile
Clayton Gerald Order of the Arrow Advisor jerryclayton@windstream.net View Profile
Crosby Adam Order of the Arrow Lodge Chief adamcrosby46@gmail.com View Profile
Davis Christopher Order of the Arrow Advisor bobwhyte@windstream.net View Profile
Deeter Daniel Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner csbier@verizon.net View Profile
Eakin Darlene Order of the Arrow Advisor d.eakin@verizon.net View Profile
Eakin Richard Council Camping Committee Chairman richard.eakin@verizon.net View Profile
Hanes Michele Order of the Arrow Advisor michele_dery@yahoo.com View Profile
Hanes Robert Order of the Arrow Lodge Adviser erie_scouter@yahoo.com View Profile
Harkless Jim Order of the Arrow Advisor jimnmel@verizon.net View Profile
Hatch Christopher Order of the Arrow Vigil Honor chatch46@verizon.net View Profile
Luke Margaret Order of the Arrow Advisor missmaggie215@yahoo.com View Profile
Mahanes Mike Order of the Arrow Advisor mardigras06@yahoo.com View Profile
Morgan Matt Order of the Arrow Programs Vice-Chief matt.morgan95@yahoo.com View Profile
Morgo Zach Order of the Arrow National Events Chairman z.morgo@eagle.clarion.edu View Profile
Myers Daniel Order of the Arrow Advisor thachter_111@yahoo.com View Profile
Page Raymond Order of the Arrow Advisor rapsnoopy@yahoo.com View Profile
Poniatowski Aaron Order of the Arrow Lodge Chaplain blacksmithaaron@gmail.com View Profile
Rinkus Dan Order of the Arrow Lodge Secretary atree496@live.com View Profile
Spaid Michael Order of the Arrow Lodge Treasurer spaid@verizon.net View Profile
Sturtz Alexander Order of the Arrow Programs Vic-Chief alecsturtz@verizon.net View Profile
Twichel Nathan Order of the Arrow Unit Elections ntwich@hotmail.com View Profile
VanAmburg David dvanamburg@gmail.com View Profile
Walsh John Order of the Arrow Advisor johnha@juno.com View Profile