French Creek Council eNews
To Your Email or Phone

Council Events

Saturday, Aug 19th
12:00am
Saturday, Aug 26th
Wednesday, Aug 30th
French Creeek Council Contact Information

General Contact Information

Fleur de LisBOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

French Creek Council

McGarvey Scout Service Center

1815 Robison Road West

Erie, PA 16509

Phone:  814-868-5571

Fax:       814-866-7514

Name & Contact Information Position and Responsibilities

Duane Havard

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: duane.havard@scouting.org

Scout Executive/CEO

Susan Ericsson

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: susan.ericsson@scouting.org

Office Manager

Eagle Scout Processing

Popcorn Sales

Terry Anderson

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: terry.anderson@scouting.org

Bookkeeper

Incident Reports

Certificates of Insurance

Sue Eckbloom

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: susan.eckbloom@scouting.org

Camp Reservations

Scout Shop

School Night & Activity Flyers

Brigitte Kucharski

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: brigitte.kucharski@scouting.org

Registration

Scout Shop

Special Awards

Jared Magoon

Phone: 814-868-5571

email:  jared.magoon@scouting.org

Senior District Executive

Oliver Perry District

Chad Rugh

Phone:  814-673-6364

email: chad.rugh@scouting.org

District Executive

Colonel Drake District

Camping Committee Staff Advisor

Jamboree Staff Advisor

Amanda Burkett

Phone: 724-636-0273

email: amanda.burkett@scouting.org

District Executive

Chief Kiondashawa District

Venturing Staff Advisor

Michael Cidor

Phone: 814-868-5571

email: michael.cidor@scouting.org

District Associate

Website

Advancement Committee Staff Advisor

Training Committee Staff Advisor

Philmont Staff Advisor

Ted Terwilliger

Custaloga Town Scout Reservation

7 Boy Scout Lane

Carlton, PA 16311

Camp Phone: 814-425-3672

Camp Ranger

 

Jeff Dailey

Custaloga Town Scout Reservation

7 Boy Scout Lane

Carlton, PA 16311

Camp Phone: 814-425-3672

Camp Ranger

 

Updated January 25, 2017