French Creek Council eNews
To Your Email or Phone

Order of the Arrow Events

Saturday, Mar 10th
Langundowi Officers and Executive Committee


Office Officer/Chairman Adviser
Lodge Chief Jarod Geertson Rob Hanes
    Duane Havard
Membership Vice-Chief Justin Northrop Mike Miller
Programs Vice-Chief Collin Bonner Steve Bier
Lodge Secretary Jonah Hubauer Bonnie Hubauer
Lodge Treasurer Gabriel Rhodes Ray Page
Trading Post Darlene Eakin
Campership   Sue Beighley
Lodge Chaplain    
District Representatives    
Oliver Perry   David Bonner
Col Drake    
Chief Kiondashawa    
National Events    
Section Conclave   Michele Hanes
Activities   Denise Geertson
Drum Team   Brad Beers
Publications David Lasch Scott Morgan
Camp Promotions David Lasch Scott Morgan
Brotherhood August Lasko Shawn Northrop
Vigil Honor   Todd Rogers
Service Nicholas Walters Bob Hall
Ceremonial Team Gage Helsel  
Unit Service    
Troop OA Rep Coordinator    
Dining Hall Steward    
Historian   Todd Rogers
De Un Da Ga Co-Chair (Food)   Richard Eakin "Deac"
De Un Da Ga Co-Chair (Registration)   Richard Eakin "Deac"
Nominating   {TBA} Daniel Myers "Thachter"


October 7, 2012