French Creek Council eNews
To Your Email or Phone

Oliver Perry Events

Thursday, Dec 4th
Thursday, Dec 11th
Thursday, Jan 1st
Thursday, Jan 8th
News and Notes

Important Things:

This section is new to the Oliver Perry website. Included you will find information about merit badges, Eagle Scout info, and general advancement topics. If you have any suggestions or ideas of things we could include please feel free to contact Jared Magoon at

Congrats to the 30 Scouts who earned the Eagle Scout Award in 2013!

2014 Eagles (In order by date of their Board of Review):

Ben Coyne (Troop 52)

William Claxton (Troop 53)

John Bateman (Troop 64)

Derek Jones (Troop 52)

Jacob Troutman (Troop 175)

Marcus Haeseler (Troop 82)

Daniel Wilkerson (Troop 54)

Adrien Fritzke (Troop 82)

John Miraszek II (Troop 9)

Nathan Kujan (Troop 59)

Erich Shuhart (Troop 133)

Kyle Reib (Troop 59)

November 5, 2013